GOJIRA - News GOJIRA - The Official Website! News, Tour dates, Bio, Discography and more http://gojira-music.com Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:08:33 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Born In Winter - Official video released! http://gojira-music.com/news/item/193-born-in-winter-official-video-released http://gojira-music.com/news/item/193-born-in-winter-official-video-released Born In Winter - Official video released!

Gojira's video for 'Born In Winter' from the album, L'Enfant Sauvage - available now on Roadrunner Records. 

- CD:


- iTunes:


- Stream:



News Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:56:59 +0000
GOJIRA ENTER DEATH MATCH HALL OF FAME http://gojira-music.com/news/item/105-gojira-enter-death-match-hall-of-fame http://gojira-music.com/news/item/105-gojira-enter-death-match-hall-of-fame GOJIRA ENTER DEATH MATCH HALL OF FAME

French metal masters Gojira have clobbered their way to Death Match immortality as the band’s single ‘The Axe’ has now been inducted into the Death Match Hall of Fame with four straight victories.

Thanks to all our fans who participated to this! you rule.


News Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:01:53 +0000
Fall 2012 by Mario http://gojira-music.com/news/item/104-fall-2012-by-mario http://gojira-music.com/news/item/104-fall-2012-by-mario Fall 2012 by Mario

Check the video clip below!


News Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:08:15 +0000
NEW LYRIC VIDEO: LIQUID FIRE! http://gojira-music.com/news/item/101-new-lyric-video-liquid-fire http://gojira-music.com/news/item/101-new-lyric-video-liquid-fire NEW LYRIC VIDEO: LIQUID FIRE!

New lyric video! "Liquid Fire" from the new album "l'Enfant Sauvage".


News Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:10:52 +0000
PREMIERE: EXPLOSIA LIVE VIDEO http://gojira-music.com/news/item/100-premiere-explosia-live-video http://gojira-music.com/news/item/100-premiere-explosia-live-video PREMIERE: EXPLOSIA LIVE VIDEO

Premiere of the Explosia live video on several sites today!!  

CHECK IT OUT: http://smarturl.it/explosia

News Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:01:27 +0000
Testament vs. Gojira - Death Match on Loudwire http://gojira-music.com/news/item/79-testament-vs-gojira-death-match-on-loudwire http://gojira-music.com/news/item/79-testament-vs-gojira-death-match-on-loudwire Testament vs. Gojira - Death Match on Loudwire

First Match for Gojira and it is vs. Monsters of Thrash Testament!

Click here to vote!

News Wed, 18 Jul 2012 06:47:27 +0000
OFFICIAL RELEASE DAY - THE WAIT IS OVER http://gojira-music.com/news/item/72-official-release-day-the-wait-is-over http://gojira-music.com/news/item/72-official-release-day-the-wait-is-over OFFICIAL RELEASE DAY - THE WAIT IS OVER

Today is the day - Gojira's Roadrunner debut, L'Enfant Sauvage, is now available on iTunes (http://smarturl.it/q1zmca)! To celebrate its release, we're bringing you a clip of the band playing "Toxic Garbage Island" live at Les Eurockéennes 2009! The full performance is available on the Special Edition of the record!



News Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:23:25 +0000
Stores http://gojira-music.com/buy http://gojira-music.com/buy
USA and Rest Of The World Europe


Mario Duplantier - Art Gallery


merch Tue, 26 Jun 2012 20:22:59 +0000
L'enfant Sauvage - Official video http://gojira-music.com/news/item/60-lenfant-sauvage-official-video http://gojira-music.com/news/item/60-lenfant-sauvage-official-video L'enfant Sauvage - Official video

Nous sommes fier de vous présenter notre tout premier clip de L'enfant sauvage.
Après avoir collaboré avec Anne Deguehegny pour le visuel live, nous voulions travailler avec elle sur un clip. Cette jeune et talentueuse videaste française a un univers artistique puissant, sensible et poétique.


We’re proud to present the first music video taken from L’Enfant Sauvage.
Anne Deguehegny had already worked with us on the live visuals and we wanted her to direct one of our music videos. This young and gifted French director has a powerful, sensitive and poetic vision.



You can now pre-order the new album! click on the links below according to the place you are living. (Europe or USA/Rest of the World)


Unfortunatly it was not possible to have the vinyl bundle available in the european store (among logistical reasons) but The US store ships worldwide and the vinyl is available there for anyone!


Malheureusement il n'a pas été possible (notamment por des raisons logistiques) de mettre le Bundle Vinyl en point de vente Europe mais le store US distribue dans le monde entier et les vinyls sont accèssibles à tous!



pre-order USA Pré order Europe


Special Edition CD Track Listing


1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall
12. This Emptiness*
13. My Last Creation*
*Bonus Tracks


Bonus DVD: Live at Les Eurockéennes 2009


1. Oroborus
2. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
3. Backbone
4. Love
5. A Sight To Behold
6. The Art Of Dying
7. Drum Solo
8. Clone
9. Flying Whales
10. Toxic Garbage Island


News Thu, 24 May 2012 14:43:05 +0000
In The Studio - Part 2 http://gojira-music.com/news/item/27-in-the-studio-part-2 http://gojira-music.com/news/item/27-in-the-studio-part-2 In The Studio - Part 2

Time for a second glimpse of the studio recording session in New York! All is going very well so far...Enjoy!

News Thu, 01 Dec 2011 20:45:03 +0000