Gojira - Official Website

L'enfant Sauvage - Official video

May 24 2012

Nous sommes fier de vous présenter notre tout premier clip de L'enfant sauvage.
Après avoir collaboré avec Anne Deguehegny pour le visuel live, nous voulions travailler avec elle sur un clip. Cette jeune et talentueuse videaste française a un univers artistique puissant, sensible et poétique.


We’re proud to present the first music video taken from L’Enfant Sauvage.
Anne Deguehegny had already worked with us on the live visuals and we wanted her to direct one of our music videos. This young and gifted French director has a powerful, sensitive and poetic vision.



You can now pre-order the new album! click on the links below according to the place you are living. (Europe or USA/Rest of the World)


Unfortunatly it was not possible to have the vinyl bundle available in the european store (among logistical reasons) but The US store ships worldwide and the vinyl is available there for anyone!


Malheureusement il n'a pas été possible (notamment por des raisons logistiques) de mettre le Bundle Vinyl en point de vente Europe mais le store US distribue dans le monde entier et les vinyls sont accèssibles à tous!



pre-order USA Pré order Europe


Special Edition CD Track Listing


1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall
12. This Emptiness*
13. My Last Creation*
*Bonus Tracks


Bonus DVD: Live at Les Eurockéennes 2009


1. Oroborus
2. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
3. Backbone
4. Love
5. A Sight To Behold
6. The Art Of Dying
7. Drum Solo
8. Clone
9. Flying Whales
10. Toxic Garbage Island


From The Stores